Events

ABOUT JOHN SOFFE: RCC LIVE 2007 - 2017

Regional Cultural Centre in association with Earagail Arts Festival presents "John Soffe: RCC Live 2007 - 2017"

IMPORTANT INFORMATION

11am - 5pm Tuesday to Saturday, Sunday 9th & 16th July, Monday 10th & 17th July.

CLOSED Saturday 5th August.Spectacular photographs of live music concerts at the RCC since it opened in July 2007 to mark the building’s 10th anniversary. It illustrates the great quality and range of world class acts that have performed at the RCC to date and includes some brilliant Earagail Arts Festival gigs. The exhibition includes a number of photos previously shown in 2014 together with a series of new images from the past three years.

  • DATES

  • Thu, Aug 17 | 20:00
    Fri, Aug 18 | 20:00
    Sat, Aug 19 | 20:00
    Sun, Aug 20 | 20:00
    Mon, Aug 21 | 20:00
    Tue, Aug 22 | 20:00
    Wed, Aug 23 | 20:00
    Thu, Aug 24 | 20:00
    Fri, Aug 25 | 20:00
    Sat, Aug 26 | 20:00
    Sun, Aug 27 | 20:00
    Mon, Aug 28 | 20:00
    Tue, Aug 29 | 20:00
    Wed, Aug 30 | 20:00
    Thu, Aug 31 | 20:00
    Fri, Sep 01 | 20:00
    Sat, Sep 02 | 20:00
    Sun, Sep 03 | 20:00
    Mon, Sep 04 | 20:00
    Tue, Sep 05 | 20:00

Regional Cultural Centre, Letterkenny
Port Road
Letterkenny
Co. Donegal
T +353 (0)74 912 9186
E rcc@donegalcoco.ie
W www.regionalculturalcentre.com
Box Office +353 (0)74 912 0777