Events

ABOUT BODY LANGUAGE BY DAVID BOLGER

Is it possible to choreograph Body Language? In the first collaboration of its kind, CoisCéim Dance Theatre and RHA Gallery invite you discover a multimedia exploration of body language in a durational project that will evolve over 3 exciting weeks this autumn. Each day will bring a unique, immersive experience, as a new art work is created from a series of live interviews, choreography by David Bolger, video projection and photography by media artist Christopher Ash, music by composer Michael Fleming, and dance artists Justine Cooper, Jonathan Mitchell, Ivonne Kalter, Emma O’Kane and Jack Webb. For details of the daily schedule and more information see coisceim.com / www.rhagallery.ie

  • DATES

  • Mon, Nov 20 | 11:00
    Tue, Nov 21 | 11:00
    Wed, Nov 22 | 11:00
    Thu, Nov 23 | 11:00
    Fri, Nov 24 | 11:00
    Sat, Nov 25 | 11:00
    Sun, Nov 26 | 11:00
    Mon, Nov 27 | 11:00
    Tue, Nov 28 | 11:00
    Wed, Nov 29 | 11:00
    Thu, Nov 30 | 11:00
    Fri, Dec 01 | 11:00
    Sat, Dec 02 | 11:00
    Sun, Dec 03 | 11:00
    Mon, Dec 04 | 11:00
    Tue, Dec 05 | 11:00
    Wed, Dec 06 | 11:00
    Thu, Dec 07 | 11:00
    Fri, Dec 08 | 11:00
    Sat, Dec 09 | 11:00