Events

ABOUT SHACKLETON (2018)

A visual feast and the tale of Irish explorer Ernest Shackleton’s escape from the Antarctic told by an ensemble cast, complemented by original footage and scaled puppetry.

  • DATES

  • Mon, Feb 26 | 19:30
    Tue, Feb 27 | 19:30
    Wed, Feb 28 | 19:30
    Thu, Mar 01 | 19:30
    Fri, Mar 02 | 19:30
    Sat, Mar 03 | 19:30
    Sun, Mar 04 | 19:30
    Mon, Mar 05 | 19:30
    Tue, Mar 06 | 19:30
    Wed, Mar 07 | 19:30
    Thu, Mar 08 | 19:30
    Fri, Mar 09 | 19:30
    Sat, Mar 10 | 19:30

Project Arts Centre
39 East Essex Street
Temple Bar
Dublin 2
Co. Dublin
T + 353 (0)1 881 9613/881 9614
E info@projectartscentre.ie
W www.projectartscentre.ie
Box Office + 353 (0)1 881 9613/881 9614