Events

ABOUT SMOCK ALLIES: SCENE + HEARD

SMOCK ALLIES: SCENE + HEARD is a one of a kind, completely UNIQUE festival of new work across all live performance genres - Music, Dance, Comedy, Theatre, Spoken Word.

It provides a risk free environment for artists to meet, collaborate and
stage a bold new IDEA in front of a live audience, who in turn play advocate and share
their opinions on what they've just seen.
Tickets are sold at low prices. Audiences get to see multiple ideas per ticket.
Sometimes there is aerial vaudeville. Occasionally there is documentary pop-opera.
But there is never the same thing twice.
This year we have over 100 individual companies bringing their creative energies and
taking part in our 2018 programme! We provide Dramaturgy, Production support,
Producers Workshops and Marketing + Sales techniques to help the maker reach the
widest audience possible.
COME to the festival and PARTICIPATE by giving your feedback to the Artists.
You can REVIEW in a myriad of ways (secret ballot, video booth, tablet survey, Q&A,
live twitter feed, 

  • ADMISSION

  • €10.00 | €8.00

  • DATES

  • Wed, Feb 14 | 18:15
    Thu, Feb 15 | 18:15
    Fri, Feb 16 | 18:15
    Sat, Feb 17 | 18:15
    Sun, Feb 18 | 18:15
    Tue, Feb 20 | 18:15
    Wed, Feb 21 | 18:15
    Thu, Feb 22 | 18:15
    Fri, Feb 23 | 18:15
    Sat, Feb 24 | 18:15
    Sun, Feb 25 | 18:15
    Tue, Feb 27 | 18:15
    Wed, Feb 28 | 18:15
    Thu, Mar 01 | 18:15
    Fri, Mar 02 | 18:15
    Sat, Mar 03 | 18:15

Smock Alley Theatre
6/7 Exchange Street Lower
Temple Bar
Dublin 8
Co. Dublin
T + 353 (0)1 677 0014
E info@smockalley.com
W www.smockalley.com

Related Events