Home | About | Contact us | Get listed

The Arts Council

Curtis Brown Group Ltd

  • Represents: The Estate of Samuel Beckett, Dermot Bolger, Amy Conroy, Declan Hughes, Sonya Kelly, Lisa Keogh, Deirdre Kinahan, Conor McPherson, Elaine Murphy, Abbie Spallen, Colin Teevan, Mark O’Rowe and Enda Walsh.

  • Address

    Haymarket House
    28-29 Haymarket
    London, SW1Y 4SP
    United Kingdom

  • Tel

    +44 (0)207 393 4400

  • Email


  • Website